At the recent Annual Home Owners Meeting four positions were open and filled.

Thank you to all those Homeowners that turned in their proxies and/or showed up at the meeting.  Without your involvement the Annual Meeting could not be made possible,


We welcome New Board Members: Kay Syravong, Rhonda Corbella & Isaac Romero

Re-elected Board Member: Mike Farris

Full List of your Board Members can be found here.

Your HOA Board of Directors is now at a full seven member and we are excited to have new Homeowners join the board.

Please watch the calendar and emails for upcoming Board of Directors Meetings beginning in 2019.